البقاء على قيد الحياة حسب الجودة ، التنمية عن طريق الائتمان ، الكفاءة عن طريق الإدارة

مشروع

مشروعنا في الخارج

صناعة السيارات

لدينا مجموعتين من معدات الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التردد العالي المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يمكننا إنتاج جميع أنواع الأنابيب الفولاذية الدقيقة ذات التماس المستقيم بمواصفات خارج القطر: φ10mm-φ63.5mm وسماكة: 0.7mm-2.5mm ، وأيضاً نقدم عدة مجموعات من معدات التغذية التلقائية ، القطع ، السكب ، والمعدات الداخلية الأنابيب ، تصنيع أنابيب الصلب للشركة وتكنولوجيا معالجة الأنابيب القصيرة في وضع نسبي في صناعة الأنابيب السيارات.

المزيد من المنتجات

بناء

لدينا مجموعتين من معدات الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التردد العالي المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يمكننا إنتاج جميع أنواع الأنابيب الفولاذية الدقيقة ذات التماس المستقيم بمواصفات خارج القطر: φ10mm-φ63.5mm وسماكة: 0.7mm-2.5mm ، وأيضاً نقدم عدة مجموعات من معدات التغذية التلقائية ، القطع ، السكب ، والمعدات الداخلية الأنابيب ، تصنيع أنابيب الصلب للشركة وتكنولوجيا معالجة الأنابيب القصيرة في وضع نسبي في صناعة الأنابيب السيارات.

المزيد من المنتجات

فورناتوري

لدينا مجموعتين من معدات الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التردد العالي المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يمكننا إنتاج جميع أنواع الأنابيب الفولاذية الدقيقة ذات التماس المستقيم بمواصفات خارج القطر: φ10mm-φ63.5mm وسماكة: 0.7mm-2.5mm ، وأيضاً نقدم عدة مجموعات من معدات التغذية التلقائية ، القطع ، السكب ، والمعدات الداخلية الأنابيب ، تصنيع أنابيب الصلب للشركة وتكنولوجيا معالجة الأنابيب القصيرة في وضع نسبي في صناعة الأنابيب السيارات.

المزيد من المنتجات

بناء

لدينا مجموعتين من معدات الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التردد العالي المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يمكننا إنتاج جميع أنواع الأنابيب الفولاذية الدقيقة ذات التماس المستقيم بمواصفات خارج القطر: φ10mm-φ63.5mm وسماكة: 0.7mm-2.5mm ، وأيضاً نقدم عدة مجموعات من معدات التغذية التلقائية ، القطع ، السكب ، والمعدات الداخلية الأنابيب ، تصنيع أنابيب الصلب للشركة وتكنولوجيا معالجة الأنابيب القصيرة في وضع نسبي في صناعة الأنابيب السيارات.

المزيد من المنتجات

المعدات الرياضية

لدينا مجموعتين من معدات الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التردد العالي المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. يمكننا إنتاج جميع أنواع الأنابيب الفولاذية الدقيقة ذات التماس المستقيم بمواصفات خارج القطر: φ10mm-φ63.5mm وسماكة: 0.7mm-2.5mm ، وأيضاً نقدم عدة مجموعات من معدات التغذية التلقائية ، القطع ، السكب ، والمعدات الداخلية الأنابيب ، تصنيع أنابيب الصلب للشركة وتكنولوجيا معالجة الأنابيب القصيرة في وضع نسبي في صناعة الأنابيب السيارات.

المزيد من المنتجات

قل لي ما تريد ، ومواصفات كاملة وجودة الخدمة ، تستحق ثقتكم ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا

فئات
    شخص اتصال
    Amy
    ترك رسالة:
    اتصل الآن
    عنوان مفصل:
    No.611, Langda Road, Shengfang Town, Bazhou City, Hebei Province, China (FACTORY) Room 3-5-101, Tianjin Yuan, Machang Road, Hexi District, Tianjin, China (Tianjin Office)

Survive By Quality, Development By Credit, Efficiency By Management

project

Our project is abroad

Automotive Industry

We have two sets of advanced solid-state high-frequency welded pipe equipment at home and abroad. We can produce all kinds of precision straight seam steel pipes with specifications outside diameter: φ10mm-φ63.5mm and thickness: 0.7mm-2.5mm, and also introduce several sets of The automatic pipe feeding, cutting, pouring and internal burr equipment of the pipe, the company's steel pipe manufacturing and short pipe processing technology are in a relative position in the automotive pipe industry.

more products

Building

We have two sets of advanced solid-state high-frequency welded pipe equipment at home and abroad. We can produce all kinds of precision straight seam steel pipes with specifications outside diameter: φ10mm-φ63.5mm and thickness: 0.7mm-2.5mm, and also introduce several sets of The automatic pipe feeding, cutting, pouring and internal burr equipment of the pipe, the company's steel pipe manufacturing and short pipe processing technology are in a relative position in the automotive pipe industry.

more products

Furnature

We have two sets of advanced solid-state high-frequency welded pipe equipment at home and abroad. We can produce all kinds of precision straight seam steel pipes with specifications outside diameter: φ10mm-φ63.5mm and thickness: 0.7mm-2.5mm, and also introduce several sets of The automatic pipe feeding, cutting, pouring and internal burr equipment of the pipe, the company's steel pipe manufacturing and short pipe processing technology are in a relative position in the automotive pipe industry.

more products

Structure

We have two sets of advanced solid-state high-frequency welded pipe equipment at home and abroad. We can produce all kinds of precision straight seam steel pipes with specifications outside diameter: φ10mm-φ63.5mm and thickness: 0.7mm-2.5mm, and also introduce several sets of The automatic pipe feeding, cutting, pouring and internal burr equipment of the pipe, the company's steel pipe manufacturing and short pipe processing technology are in a relative position in the automotive pipe industry.

more products

Sport Equipment

We have two sets of advanced solid-state high-frequency welded pipe equipment at home and abroad. We can produce all kinds of precision straight seam steel pipes with specifications outside diameter: φ10mm-φ63.5mm and thickness: 0.7mm-2.5mm, and also introduce several sets of The automatic pipe feeding, cutting, pouring and internal burr equipment of the pipe, the company's steel pipe manufacturing and short pipe processing technology are in a relative position in the automotive pipe industry.

more products

Tell me what you want, complete specifications and service quality, worthy of your trust, welcome to contact us